Life in Instagram: My Weekend

This past weekend was a busy one! There was of course, the Worldwide Etsy Craft Party, to celebrate Etsy’s birthday… and it was my first weekend ever to be an exhibitor at two events. The Craft Party was so much fun. It was in a smallish space, and there were a ton of people. For some reason that seemed to make it even more fun.

The Craft Party that I went to was organized by Tampa Upcycle, and the Tampa Bay Etsy Crew team. They did a great job! I also set up my little booth at the Ybor City Saturday Market (my favorite market!) which was also a lot of fun.

I met some very nice people, gave out lots of business cards, and even made a little bit of money. It was a fun weekend!

Today we’re feeling some effects from Tropical Storm Isaac, but nothing major. I hope your Monday is the start of a wonderful week.

Your thoughts?

