Things I love: Industrial Decor

Urban Outfitters is one of my favorite stores. The new shop by room feature on their website? Big fan.

I love this room, and I love all the stuff in it! Well, I don’t love the strangers… though I’m sure they’re very interesting and nice – that’s what the picture tells me to think, anyway. 🙂

Here are a few of my favorite elements:

1. U.S.A. Wall Map

2. Wall Bin

3. Wall Organizer

4. Magazine Rack

5. Metal Grid Bin

One comment on “Things I love: Industrial Decor

  1. interiorapartment
    July 16, 2012 at 1:58 pm #

    so gorgeous! Great selections… X Cat

Your thoughts?

