Featured Etsy Shop: Ballyhoo Bath

I’ve decided that I must share Ballyhoo Bath with you, this week. I recently ordered some of their bubble bath powders, and they’re incredible. The bubbles last so long, and they smell so good! Great prices, too. I’m looking forward to trying more things! Here are a few of my favorites.

1. Solid Lotion Stick – Cherry Almond

2. Pretty Soaps

3. Bubble Bath Powder (I got rosemary mint, lavender vanilla, and pink sugar)

If you like LUSH or luxurious bath products of any kind, give them a try! 🙂

Your thoughts?

