Camera Apps, and iPhone Backgrounds

I love photography apps! Rarely a day goes by that I don’t mess around with at least one of them! Right now some of my favorites are, Instagram, of course, Duomatic, VSCO CAM, FX PhotoStudio, and Picfx.

Here are a couple of freebie iPhone backgrounds I made using a combination of these apps. Feel free to click them, save them to your machine, and  make your phone a little prettier today. 🙂 (they’d probably work on other smart phones too… I’m just really only familiar with the iPhone.)

I like the one with text for my lock screen, and the one without for my home screen.

If you’d like to see more of these on the blog, like this post, or leave a comment. I have a folder of them on my phone I’d be happy to share!

Your thoughts?

