Things I love: Cocktail Recipes

I love a good, icy cold cocktail in the summertime. I also like to serve fancy drinks at the parties and get-togethers I host during the summer. Here are some of the recipes that are on my list for this summer. I’m especially excited for the blueberry lemonade! I think most of these drinks could be made into a ‘mocktail’ fairly easily, too.

1. Blueberry Lemonade

2. Coconut Blue Hawaiian

3. Lime Sorbet Margaritas

4. Sangria Bianca

5. Guava Mojito

6. Amaretto Float (ooooomgosh, yummy!)

7. Strawberry Spritzers

8. La Paloma Suprema

9. Chambord Sangria

10. Pink Grapefruit Margaritas

If you try any of these, please leave me a message in the comments and tell me what you thought! 🙂

Your thoughts?

