Fun in the Sun – Life in Instagram

Florida is a unique place to live. There are so many diverse areas, from the Keys, to the theme parks, to the horse farms and orange groves… but my favorite part is still the beach. I love watching the waves roll in as the sun sets, and I love napping in the hot sand, and swatting seagulls away from our snacks, I love the salty air, fragranced with all the different brands of sunscreen. I do sometimes miss the mountains of my home state, (WV) and I will forever be a Mountaineers fan, but this isn’t such a bad place to end up.

Your thoughts?

