Image

Sticky Changes

Hi there! I’ve been sort of absent from blogging for a while. The reason for that is, well… springtime, I suppose. It’s beach weather, and pool season, and the best time of the year to be outdoors in Florida. But! When I’ve dragged myself inside for long enough, I’ve been busy making all sorts of new things.

Here are a few things I just listed in the shop:

1, 2, 3, 4, 5

I’ve also been fiddling around with wine bottles, and metal bottle caps. So we’ll see what happens with those. 🙂

StickyShop will be moving! I’ve decided to move away from Etsy and see if I can’t do better on my own. For now, the Etsy shop is still open, and running – and I will post the link to the new shop as soon as I get it finished. Stay tuned for new pictures, new products, and some new surroundings!

Your thoughts?

