Image

Things I Love: Bags

In my last ‘What’s in my bag” post, I mentioned how badly I needed to go shopping for a new bag. Just an everyday bag, you know? So I’ve been doing some shopping, and I thought I’d share some of my favorites!

Sources:

1.    Floral Backpack – Modcloth
2.    Pink Satchel – Spotted Moth
3.    Lilac Shoulder Bag – Amy Kathryn
4.    Blue Envelope Clutch – Francesca’s Collections
5.    Chevron Tote – Etsy
6.    Navy Fringe – Modcloth
7.    Colorful Tassels – Anthropologie
8.    Macrame Bag – Urban Outfitters
9.    Orange Stripe – H&M
10. Linen Tote – Urban Outfitters

Most of these are very affordable, and I can see them with so many cute spring outfits! I hope they inspire you to wear something pretty today. 🙂

Your thoughts?

