Image

Pinterest Favorites – Bracelets

I’ve lately had a bit of an obsession with interesting bracelets and long necklaces. These are some of my favorite bracelets! Some of them are DIY, some are Etsy/Handmade, and some are a little more pricey. It’s ok to dream, right? 🙂

I really like this bracelet… Perfect with a fall jeans/blazer/scarf outfit! There are lots more really pretty ones if you click through to the Etsy shop!

 

I love this t-shirt bracelet tutorial. I’ve yet to make any of these, but I can’t wait to try them!

I have no idea where these are from, but I love them!

 

This braided friendship bracelet is a little bit more grown up than the ones that I used to wear… I love the colors!

This wooden bangle is no longer available from anthro, and was a bit out of my price range when it was… but I still love it.

A color block bangle from Coach? Yes please.

I love lace… and bracelets. Therefore I love lace bracelets.

Loooooove this pink leather bow cuff from Modcloth!

This branch bracelet from LuckyBrand is definitely on my wishlist. So pretty!

And last but not least… these fabric wrapped bangles from JewelMint. I’m in the process of creating a DIY to make your own set of these using any colors that you like. It will be up early next week!

I hope everyone is having a great Friday! I know I’m looking forward to my hubby being home, and working on some projects together this weekend!

 

One comment on “Pinterest Favorites – Bracelets

  1. CultureChoc2010
    November 12, 2011 at 3:28 pm #

    Great jewelry!

Your thoughts?

