Image

So I’ve been away… and a giveaway!

On Monday, at 6:00AM, my husband, stepson and I arrived back at our house, after having driven 20 hours straight to get there. Yikes! My husband’s oldest daughter, Samantha, got married in the Chicago area last weekend. It was beautiful, she was beautiful, I made lots of cupcakes, and it was a great trip. The end. Ha. 🙂

Now, I know I promised a giveaway at 250 Facebook fans… and Yay! We got there! However, got a little busy with the wedding stuff, and didn’t quite hit my deadline for the giveaway. So I’m trying again! Head over to Sticky on Facebook, and hit that little “Like” button, and give yourself a chance to win! Posting a link to the giveaway on your own blog, Twitter or Facebook will get you an extra entry, just post below in the comments and tell me where you posted. Deadline to enter is Friday, the 19th, and the winner will be posted over the weekend. Good Luck!

*edit: I forgot the link to the facebook page, but it’s here now. 🙂

 

 

Your thoughts?

