Image

Pretty Purse DIY’s

Hello!

Today I bought a pretty gunmetal grey cocktail dress to wear for an upcoming wedding. I realized upon returning home, that I have everything I need for my wedding ensemble except for a little grey evening bag! I couldn’t help but type “purse DIY’ into my search bar… and poof, now my project list is even longer. *sigh*

Check out this adorable change purse. If only it was a tiny bit bigger, I could totally use one of these as an evening bag! Anyone out there know how to crochet? Will you make me one of these? I’ll be your best friend. πŸ™‚

Apparently Natalie Portman carried a clutch made from a book to a premier or something. I’m not up on celebrity style… but I love this idea!

This little coin purse made from a shirt sleeve cuff? Adorable.

Enjoy your day! πŸ™‚

 

Your thoughts?

