Image

Cute Spaces

It’s a new week! My guy is in NY on a business trip, and I’m in full on project mode. Yesterday I refinished a giant mirror I found on the side of the road in someone’s trash. Today I’m running some errands and doing some other projects around the house.  I’m not really pressuring myself to get things done, but I do have quite a list I’d like to make a dent in before he comes home!

Anyway! Just stopping by today with some pretty spaces I found on pinterest.

I love this little crafty space. I plan to set myself up a little corner similar to this when we get a bigger place. Of course I doubt mine will be an adorable tiny house in the back yard…

A closet made into an office. Tiny, but great!

I Love this bed! So rustic and colorful.

I love this little office/bed combination. I’m thinking this would be great for my stepdaughter’s room…

I love everything about this photo. The brightly painted old chairs, the pictures, and the list is adorable.

Your thoughts?

