Pinterest Favorites

Here are some things I’m loving on Pinterest today…

Vintage Suitcases!

1. Vintage Suitcase End Tables… I can see these as cute little stools with storage for a kids room, too… if they were strong suitcases.

2. Vintage Suitcase Chairs… I love these so much. They look complicated though.

3. Vintage Suitcase Bedside Table… A pretty little stack of vintage right next to your bed. Now if I could just find that old door to make a headboard out of…

 

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pinterest Favorites | StickyBlog - July 15, 2011

    […] other day I showed you some awesome things made out of vintage suitcases… Drawers always outlast the furniture structure they’re built into, I love these ideas […]

Your thoughts?

