Image

Things I Love

I’m preparing for another market day this Saturday, so I’ve been a busy little bee!

If you follow me on Twitter, you might have noticed that my hubby and I took a little trip this past weekend, stopping in Savannah, GA – Hilton Head Island, SC and St. Augustine, FL. I “Instagram’d” a few pictures along the way.  We had a blast, of course – especially since we basically decided to go on Thursday night, and left on Friday morning. Ha. 🙂

Here’s a few of my favorite things this week:


A Pendant made from the top of a wine bottle. So cool!


Striped Ceiling and Fabric Leaved Tree. Love.


Book Planter.


Paint Chip Placemats (I also love the lobster bibs in this shop!)


This amazing antique desk I found in Savannah, GA… If I had $1600 to spend on an antique desk, it would be mine. 😛


Look at the Heart Trim! Swoon.

Back soon to share some new products! Happy Tuesday!

5 comments on “Things I Love

  1. Amber
    May 27, 2011 at 10:44 pm #

    Cool photos! The striped ceiling is really cool!

    • jenidleman
      May 29, 2011 at 1:02 pm #

      Thanks Amber! I’d really like to paint my bedroom with a striped ceiling, but my husband doesn’t agree. Ha!

  2. Terica
    May 28, 2011 at 10:41 pm #

    Hello this is Terica aka Flower Impressions from Swapbot . loved the pictures of that old desk, swooning! Is the book planter made from a real book? I will be following your blog for new updates ;}
    Peace

    • jenidleman
      May 29, 2011 at 1:02 pm #

      Hi Terica! Yes, I’m pretty sure it’s a real book. Which is sad for the book, I suppose… but I’d love to have one sitting on my desk! Thanks for the comment. 🙂

  3. Anna
    May 30, 2011 at 1:32 pm #

    You have a great blog, Jen. I want to make the rose bracelet that you posted and some of the other bracelets. Oh, I wished I had more time to craft. Good luck on your craft market.
    Anna from swap-bot (mynursecoach)

Your thoughts?

