Image

DIY Chevron Rug

So we’ve all noticed how hot the chevron pattern is right now.  I’ve also noticed that when something is hot, that something suddenly becomes expensive. Here’s a simple DIY Chevron Rug that you can make very simply and affordably. And think of all the color combinations you could create with this! I’m excited to try. Plus it gives me an excuse to go to Ikea. 🙂

I love Ikea so much it hurts. Also, those floors are gorgeous. Just saying.

I hope you found this as neat as I did! Happy humpday!

Your thoughts?

