Image

Things I Love

Happy Friday!

I’m preparing to do my very first street market with my products next Saturday – so basically every spare second I have right now, I spend thinking about, putting around with, or making something out of duct tape. *whew*

I thought I’d take a break from the Sticky stuff to share some pretty things with you today.

It’s no secret how much I love hand crocheted things – from jewelry to blankets. I think that’s possibly because I have a secret dream of being awesome at it, and making things like these:

1. Pink and Grey Crochet Flower Necklace

2. White Flower Lariat Necklace

3. Granny Square Blanket

4. Granny Square Coasters

5. Granny Square Garland (Oh I can think of so many cute places to put this!)

6. Crochet Bunting

7. Adorable Hat

8. Crochet T-Shirt Rug

9. Gorgeous Shawl (Imagine this draped over a pretty vintage iron headboard in a bedroom… or over a pretty white spring dress)

10. Crochet Dress (Such a pretty idea!)

Your thoughts?

