Things I Love

Welcome to another ‘Things I Love’ post!

This post is probably one of the most randomly grouped collection of things I’ve ever done. My life’s a little scatterbrained right now, so that probably has something to do with it… 🙂 Most of these are from my personal Etsy favorites. Hope you don’t mind.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

1. Grey Crochet Kitty – This looks just like my cat Zoey, and it made me say “aww!”

2. Spring Green Wristlet – This looks like springtime. Very cheerful and cute.

3. Fill in the Blank Print – So fun. I’d like to put it in a simple frame so you could write on the glass with a dry erase marker.

4. Bird and Branch Necklace – I bought the matching earrings to this a few weeks ago, and they are SO cute.

5. Unfettered Freedom – Handpainted SHOES! Really? Yes.

6. Leather Rings – These are just cool. I imagine wearing them to the Renaissance Fest, and… the mall.

7. Red Ruffled Bag – So pretty, and so affordable!

8. Garden Party Scarf – Sorry folks, this one came to live with me, but she has others just as cute!

9. Kilt Beach Towel – This would be so fun on the beach. I feel like I have to buy one for my very Scottish husband.

10. Geeky Bar Top – I’m dying to make a clever bar top. I’ve seen legos, bottle caps, pennies, and now computer keyboard keys… I want something completely unique that will be a fun conversation starter. I just can’t decide what to use! Any ideas? Leave them in the comments.

That’s all for today! Out to dinner with my sweetie tonight! 🙂

Your thoughts?

