Weekly Featured Website

 

Welcome to yet another new blog feature!
The weekly featured website!

Each week I will feature a website that inspires me, teaches me something, or just makes me feel cool to know it’s out there.

 

This week I’m featuring Yanko Designs. This site actually could go under “Things I Love” too, because their stuff is seriously awesome.

Here are my four favorite products:

 

1. Y-Grinder Salt and Pepper Grinder.

2. Curve Pet Bed. (My cats would love these… especially if there were a whole grouping of them so they could climb up high.)

3. Spaces For Ideas Expandable Sketch Book.

4. Buckle Up – Key Holder. (These would be so fun hanging by the door!)

 

Want to get your blog or website featured on my blog? Visit my “Get Featured” page to see how. 🙂

Your thoughts?

