Free party tunes…

I realized today, that I had never shared one of my favorite freebie sites on my blog. So I decided to share this with you today.

One by Four design studio – they give away a free font (joy of joys!) once in a while – they have a lot of inspiring projects and links, and they have these incredible, free mixtapes! It’s 10-ish songs all smashed together (one right after the other, don’t panic) into one big mix file. I have all of them, and I listen to them all the time. It’s great when you have people over – because it’s fun, light-hearted music that everyone can enjoy. It’s ok to have playing in the background when you’re talking to clients, you can take a phone call from your Mama without having to turn it down, they’re just great in every way imaginable. And they’re free, did I mention that? I like free. Number 6 and 8 are my absolute favorites. Check them out!

Your thoughts?

